Remembering

“I will never forget you I will always remember you and the way you made me smile.”

Image

Well she’s walking through the clouds 
With a circus mind that’s running round 
Butterflies and zebras 
And moonbeams and fairy tales 
That’s all she ever thinks about 
Riding with the wind.
When I’m sad, she comes to me 
With a thousand smiles, she gives to me free 
It’s alright she says it’s alright 
Take anything you want from me, 
Anything. 

Fly on little wing, 
Yeah yeah, yeah, little wing

 

Beginning

“Hello fellow Bloggers I have arrived! It is official, I finally have a blog! I had one before but I wasn’t so crazy about it. This one I have a good feeling about.

A little about moi… I recently moved to Ardmore from Philadelphia and am living at home with my mother. So of course I need an outlet(besides weekly therapy sessions) to express myself etc.. hence this blog. But do not fret my friends because there will not be so much bitching as there will be positive write ups and photos of randomness. Hope you enjoy reading what I have to say.”

yours truly, 

~C